guess what?? guess what?? koisuru boukun is going to be an ANIME!!! OMFG!

Whew. Typing Koisuru Boukun took me a lot longer than I expected… maybe next time I should just type Tyrant Who Fall in Love? The Jap is really long…

Anyway, there’s already a trailer out in You Tube and I bet all the fan girls are screaming at the top of their lungs! Who’s not excited?? KB is possibly the best ever BL manga that’s still publishing~ and I prefer it that way- publishing. I don’t mind waiting for a long time or checking Nihonomaru almost everyday, every second… coz at least I still have something to wait for right?

But, this, THIS is even better! Seeing them actually moving?? HEAVEN!

So, what are you waiting for? Freakin’ click the links already! You shouldn’t even be reading this part! Click it!

Leave a Reply

