Tanbi

I’ve been getting addicted to Boys Love Extreme lately. Well, you can’t really call it lately. It’s been a while. At first I hated it. I mean, it’s too weird and everything. And come on! I’m a girl and I definitely not want to get involve in things like that! But then, suddenly, I don’t know, I just fell in love wih it. Weird huh? Since then I’ve been reading almost anything with it. And I can guaratee you, it’s great. The stories are different and has more depth than others and most characters are so hot! But I had to keep it a secret. Always. Or else, I’m dead. I’m a Catholic and worse from a country that’s been colonized by CONSERVATIVE people for 300 years. You do get it right?
I found some girls in my school who also love it. Lucky them though. They are open to their ‘rents and everyhting. There’s this girl Ella, who even watch with her mom. How cool would that be?

Anyway, I read really great ones. Here are some great mangakas and their really amazing works:
  •  Minami Haruka: Some of her best works are:  Bitter, After I Get Drunk On You, I’ll Tie you up, Kiss you and F*** you.
  •  Miyamoto Kano: Not/love, Rules, Heat
  •  Minase Masara: Aishuu, Hidoi Otoko, Unbalanced Heat
  •  Tohjoh Asami: Thunder Bolt Boys, Thunder Bolt Boys Excite, X Kai
  •  Nakamura Shungiku: Junjou Romatica and the other Junjous!, Hybrid Child
  •  Honjou Rie: Kimi to Iru Asu, Invisible Love, Kagakushitsu e Douzo Mirai ban
  •  Kawai Touko: CUT, Bond(z), Ano Kado Wo Magatta Tokoro
I guess that’s it. If I remember any other good mangakas I’ll update this. 
    

Junjou Romantica

Junjou Romantica

Junjou Romantica 2

Junjou Romantica 2

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

