50 Knights

  I’m going to post infos, pics, and some comments about my fifty favorite manga/anime/live action  male characters. Some of them you might not know, but I’m sure you’ll love them too. Anyway, they are arranged in any order I want coz it will break my heart if I have to choose between them. I’m also going to right my personal opinion about how their  life ended and who I want them to be with. The criteria for my favorites are looks and attitude. Just that. So don’t be surprised if you don’t see Zero of Vampire Knight coz I really want to kill him even if he’s really handsome. Well that’s it. Thanks!
Leave a Reply

