What Death Note Character are You?!

I took two quizzes that asks “What Death Note Character are You? And I got these results! Both Light! Yay!! I know I’m being a little childish, but I am a child! And even though it’s all probably fake or something, it’s fun and exciting! It really feels good if you turned out to be the character you like the most!


What Death Note Character Are You?

What Death Note Character Are You?
What Death Note Character Are You?
Hosted By theOtaku.com: Anime
Leave a Reply

